TCC 471 Senior Project

Credo Reference provides access to notable subject encyclopedias, handbooks, guides, companions and readers covering over 80 major subject disciplines and more than 6 million research concepts. In addition to full-text content, it provides access to more than 1,000 videos and animations, as well as 500,000 contextual visual aids, images, photographs and maps.

Includes: social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics,arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies

This collection covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. It contains nearly 950,000 records, with coverage dating as far back as 1965. There is full text for more than 530 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books. Full-text periodicals include Asia Pacific Journal of Tourism Research, Current Issues in Tourism, International Journal of Tourism Research, Journal of Leisure Research, Journal of Sustainable Tourism, Leisure Sciences, and many more. Sources are both domestic and international in range and scope, with material collected from countries and regions such as Canada, Australia, Europe and Asia.

Provides research solutions in areas related to communication and mass media.

AlManhal is the leading Arabic electronic content service provider. It includes full-text of peer-reviewed and copyright protected Arabic publications, some of which are available in English and French.