Off Campus Access

Connect From Off Campus

The ZU Extranet provides off campus access to library databases.

Use the ZU Extranet to access library databases from anywhere off campus. Follow the steps below:


1.  Go to the ZU Extranet web site (Note: This is only accessible from off-campus)

2.  Enter your ZU ID and password.

3.  Select "Library Homepage" to access the library extranet site and databases as if you were on campus.

4. Select "Find an Article" to go to the full list of databases.

5. Choose the database you would like to search.

 


Directions for accessing the Library databases from off-campus:
1.  Go to the ZU Extranet web site (Note: This is only accessible from off-campus)

2.  Enter your ZU ID and password.

3.  Select "Library Homepage" to access the library extranet site and databases as if you were on campus.

4. Select "Find an Article" to go to the full list of databases.

5. Choose the database you would like to search.

Zayed University Library Tutorials Channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpZ09vVXv4HJJxjb4goqACQ

General Inquiries


If you still are having difficulties, please call the Reference Desk at your campus location.


Abu Dhabi

Reference Desk 02 599 3840

Circulation Desk 02 599 3627

Learning Commons Female Desk 02 599 3681

Learning Commons Male Desk    02 599 3752

Dubai

Circulation   04 402 1701

Reference   04 402 1702

Learning Commons Information   04 402 1703

Library Fax   04 402 1007

Technical Services Fax   04 402 1006

If you are having difficulties accessing online Library resources, please consult our Off Campus Access guide.

http://zu.libguides.com/c.php?g=125387&p=820911#s-lg-box-wrapper-2868789