Arabic Collection: Ebsco eBook
The eBook Arabic Collection features over 1,000 customized, multi-disciplinary Arabic titles providing education content in several key academic disciplines. Subjects include: Architecture, Art, Biography, Business & Management, Child Development, Education, Medicine, Social Sciences, Humanities, Islamic Studies, Education, History, Law, Music, Religion, Political Science, Technology, and Engineering.
An online digital library with access to over 124,000+ scholarly e-books. The books cover a variety of topics and can be accessed through the LLC’s online catalog. Topics covered include: anthropology, education, fine arts, computers and psychology.
· eBook Collection (EbscoHost)
A collection of E-books and resources on a wide array of subjects, including: arts and entertainment, business and economy, computer and internet, education, health, history, government and law, recreation and sports, reference, science and technology, social sciences and society and culture
Wordbank eLibrary contains time series for more than 50 of the most popular indicators from the World Development Indicators, proving quick and easy access to World Bank publications and data within the same platform. There are full text HTML chapters for approximately 160 books published since 2014, offering the ability to enlarge and view all figures and tables within the chapter, and read the text without downloading the PDF and “Altmetric dashboards” to follow a publication’s online activity in social media, blogs and news outlets.
SAGE Research Methods contains information suited to all levels of researchers, from undergrads starting their first projects to the most senior faculty. It contains more than 1000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos by world-leading academics from across social sciences, including the largest collection of qualitative methods books. The books, reference works, case studies, sample datasets, and videos in SAGE Research Methods provide everything a researcher needs to design and execute a research project.
Bringing together 2 million digitized entries across Oxford’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias, Oxford Reference is the premier online reference product, spanning 25 different subject areas.
· OReilly Learning Platform for Higher Education (formerly Safari books)
This site offers the complete collection books, covering topics from visual arts, computer science, and business
