Primo Quick Find

What is in Quick Find?

Millions of citations and full text of scholarly materials, which the ZU Library owns or provides access to including:

    * 6,200+ publishers' content included, such as journals and books
    * 94,000+ journal, newspaper and magazine titles
    * 535+ million items indexed so far, from journal articles to maps to videos
    * ZU Library records

A single search

Provides a Google-like search experience, allowing researchers to use one search box to discover credible and reliable library content.

Exceptionally relevant results

Delivers search results in a relevancy-ranked list so the most relevant results appear at the top of the list, including full-text of electronic articles.

Mobile Accessibility

Instant searching of a library’s collection through the  web-scale discovery service from a mobile device

Results refinement

Easily navigate and narrow search result sets using multiple methods, such as filtering, faceting and sorting.

Clear, immediate results

Valuable information is conveniently displayed within the results list, allowing for quick appraisal. This data includes abstracts, item location, online full text availability, and more.

Full-text filter

Time-efficient research for the busy student by allowing results set to be limited to items immediately available in full text online.

Citation formatting

Quickly cut and paste citations in your preferred style.

Scholarship filter

Giving you the ability to limit results to "scholarly" publications including peer-reviewed material.

"Did you mean?" suggestions

Quick Find intuitively provides alternative guidance for misspellings or low yield queries.

Bibliographic information export

Easily export citations to bibliographic management software applications such as EndNote, RefWorks and Zotero