Academic Search Ultimate offers students a vast collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals indexed in leading citation indexes. It includes academic journals, magazines, reports, books, and videos across many disciplines.
The ACM Digital Library offers full-text access to all ACM publications, curated works from select publishers, and the ACM Guide to Computing Literature. It provides comprehensive bibliographic data and rich interlinking among authors, works, and institutions, overseen by the ACM Digital Library Board.
AlManhal is the leading Arabic electronic content service provider. It includes full-text of peer-reviewed and copyright protected Arabic publications, some of which are available in English and French.
AskZad is the largest Arabic digital library, providing extensive referential, cultural, and academic resources. It includes books, articles, and conference papers with advanced search capabilities in Arabic, English, and French.
Dar AlMandumah offers full-text access to over 1,300 Arabic scholarly journals and 1,700 conferences, covering education and pedagogy, economy, business and administration, Islamic and law studies, Language, literature and Humanities, with over 550,000 research articles.
Emerald eJournals Premier is a comprehensive, cross-disciplinary database featuring peer-reviewed international research. It covers established and emerging subjects including marketing, human resource management, training, economics, hospitality management, quality, engineering, built environment, health services management, social care, accounting, and organization studies.
Gale In Context: Global Issues supports global awareness with authoritative content, allowing users to analyze important modern issues via news, viewpoints, references, videos, and more.
IEEE Xplore is a research database providing access to technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. It includes journals, conference proceedings, technical standards, and related content, supporting research and innovation with advanced search tools and extensive bibliographic data.
ProQuest Central offers a multidisciplinary research resource with top databases in business, health, social sciences, humanities, education, science, and religion. It includes scholarly journals, trade titles, news, dissertations, and more, on a user-friendly platform integrating text and video content.
SAGE Business Cases offers over 1,000 real-world business cases for students, researchers, and faculty. It includes short vignettes and long-form narratives, covering contemporary issues from General Business & Management to International Business.
Zayed University is currently offering a trial of Sage Catalyst, providing access to 50 core social science textbooks. This trial allows students and faculty to explore a range of premium textbooks across various disciplines, facilitating enhanced learning and teaching experiences. The platform supports both online and offline access, ensuring flexible study options. Access these resources through the VitalSource Bookshelf app for a seamless educational experience.
Scopus is a comprehensive abstract and citation database, covering a wide range of disciplines including science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities. It offers tools for tracking research metrics, analyzing research trends, and supporting academic research and discovery
SpringerLink provides access to over 2,900 eJournals covering a wide range of disciplines such as science, technology, and medicine. This platform enables full-text searches, making it an essential resource for researchers, academics, and students seeking high-quality, peer-reviewed journal articles.
Wiley Online Library offers peer-reviewed articles across diverse disciplines, including life, health, physical sciences, social sciences, and humanities. It features leading journals in various fields, providing researchers and library users with access to current studies.
Emirates Center for Strategic Studies and Research (ECSSR) Digital Library offers 1,200+ eBooks, reports, and articles on MENA-focused topics, including defense, security, economy, energy, and political studies
King Abdulaziz University Scientific Platform (KAUSP) offers comprehensive access to high-quality academic content, including journals, theses, and eBooks in fields like engineering, medicine, science, and humanities from King Abdulaziz University
