Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Trial access ends on Dec 31, 2022
EBSCO Academic ebooks collection contains a selection of multidisciplinary e-books representing a broad range of academic subjects from leading university presses and academic publishers.
New
British Standards Online (BSOnline) is a standards management system that gives access to various British Standards with bibliographic information.
New
Expert Briefings cover unbiased analysis of independent business leaders and academics on political, social, and economic events. The database explores
the implications and impact of global emerging trends and developments.
New
Kanopy offers a streaming video service that provides students and faculty access to more than 17,000 videos, documentaries, and classic films.

Note: Some titles may not be available due to regional restrictions. Visit the Kanopy guide for help in accessing the site.
New
Nature journals are a collection of multidisciplinary research and reviews journals showcasing primary research articles and reviews across life, physical, clinical, and social sciences.
New
Springerlink contains peer-reviewed full-text articles and chapters from various journals, books, series, reference works and proceedings.
New Popular
Springerlink contains peer-reviewed full-text articles and chapters from various journals, books, series, reference works and proceedings.
New
Web of Science is a platform consisting of several citation indexes including Web of Science Core Collection, Arabic Citation Index, and SciELO Citation Index, designed to support scientific and scholarly research.
New Popular
Wiley Online Library contains peer-reviewed articles that help researchers and library patrons discover and access current studies maintaining their awareness in various disciplines. It covers a full spectrum of life, health and physical sciences, social science and humanities, and includes titles ranked at the forefront of their field.
NOTE: ZU only subscribes to Wiley Journal Collection.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...