Includes in-depth coverage for over 3,040 publications, with more than 2,060 available in full text. Users can find out about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape.
AlManhal is the leading Arabic electronic content service provider. It includes full-text of peer-reviewed and copyright protected Arabic publications, some of which are available in English and French.
As a compilation of the Royal Anthropological Institute’s Anthropological Index and Harvard University's Anthropological Literature databases, Anthropology Plus is the world’s most comprehensive index covering the fields of anthropology, archaeology, and related interdisciplinary research. This database offers worldwide indexing of journals from the early 19th century to today, providing extensive indexing of journal articles, reports, and commentaries.
This database offers a diverse array of full-text and indexed content that covers the full spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines—from acoustics to aeronautics, and neural networks to nuclear engineering.
This is a full text database that covers Arabic Studies, Middle Eastern Studies and Islamic Studies. It has over 85 full text titles in Arabic and goes back to 1990. Covering many major subject disciplines, it offers academic journals, magazines, trade publications, conference papers and industry profiles that are published in or pertain specifically to the Arab World.
Gale Search Portal for these digital collections:
- The Middle East Online: Arab-Israeli Relations, 1917-1970
- The Middle East Online: Iraq, 1914-1974
- U.S. Operations Mission to Saudi Arabia, 1950-1955: Correspondence and Subject Files of the Office of the Director
Artemis Primary Sources allows researchers to uncover primary source documents in archives where they may not have thought to look, greatly enhancing their research experience. By building a seamless research environment for multiple collections, Gale is creating the largest digital humanities and social sciences collection in the world.
The Artstor Digital Library is a nonprofit resource that provides over 1.6 million digital images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and sciences with an accessible suite of software tools for teaching and research.
Art Source covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. Providing over 600 full-text journals, more than 220 full-text books, and a collection of over 63,0000 images, it is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers.
Associated Press Collections Online gives insight into major events, people and trends from the mid-1800s through the twentieth century from the Associated Press Corporate Archive. Collections may include: original wire copy, personal papers, AP style books, internal publications, and more.
AskZad contains scans of original articles going as far back as 1823. AskZad's diverse collection includes published content from the Middle East in Arabic as well as Arabic content worldwide. The majority of AskZad's content is in Arabic but content in English, French and German is also available.
The ATLA Religion Database includes more than 620,000 article citations from more than 1,746 journals (575 currently indexed), more than 250,000 essay citations from over 18,000 multi-author works, more than 570,000 book review citations, and a growing number of multimedia citations. In ATLASerials, full text is provided for more than 380,000 electronic articles and book reviews. This database is produced by the American Theological Library Association.