Includes in-depth coverage for over 3,040 publications, with more than 2,060 available in full text. Users can find out about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape.
Find the latest business and financial news from the Eastern Hemisphere. Covers Asian business and financial information from key international publications including Far Eastern Economic Review, Asiaweek, and many more.
Comprehensive world banking information database. Includes bank and country ratings, annual accounts, shareholders and subsidiaries, ratios and peer group information, and mergers and acquisitions information.
This database contains proprietary information about more than 40,000 public and non-public companies and 225,000 key executives. Hoover's delivers in depth industry analyses, information on a company's location, summary financials, top competitors, top officers and more.
This collection covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. It contains nearly 950,000 records, with coverage dating as far back as 1965. There is full text for more than 530 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books. Full-text periodicals include Asia Pacific Journal of Tourism Research, Current Issues in Tourism, International Journal of Tourism Research, Journal of Leisure Research, Journal of Sustainable Tourism, Leisure Sciences, and many more. Sources are both domestic and international in range and scope, with material collected from countries and regions such as Canada, Australia, Europe and Asia.
Covers Humanities, Social Sciences and Sciences - 100% full text. This is a unique digital archive of over 100 core scholarly (very academic) journals covers material from the 1600s up to a 'moving wall' of between 1 and 8 years before current publication.
Provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
This database offers top-line international market research overviews focusing on 40+ industries in more than 40 countries worldwide, including regional summaries. It provides market size, share, forecasts and segments.